phoebetonhkin:

I think life is very, very, very hard. I’ve never had anything come super easy to me, no matter what people might think, I continue to be the best I can be and I just wanna enjoy it, you know. We only have one life, it is very precious. There’s a lot that we can do. There’s a lot that we should do but if you’re good and you’re kind to people and you work hard and you’re actually doing something with your life. I think that’s so fulfilling and you should just be happy and enjoy that.

Leave a Reply

